Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

2017-2018 Important Dates

Friday, August 11, 2017
New Student Orientation
Monday, August 14, 2017
First Day of School
Monday, September 04, 2017
Labor Day - No School
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Erev Rosh Hashanah - 12:00 Dismissal
Thursday, September 21, 2017Rosh Hashanah - No School
Friday, September 22, 2017Rosh Hashanah - No School
Friday, September 29, 2017
Erev Yom Kippur - 12:00 Dismissal
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Sukkot - No School - Optional Holiday Programming
Friday, October 6, 2017
Sukkot - No School
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Hoshana Rabbah - 12:00 Dismissal
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Shemini Atzeret - No School - Optional Holiday Programming
Friday, October 13, 2017
Simchat Torah - No School
Wednesday, Nov. 22 - Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Monday, November 27, 2017Classes Resume
Thursday, December 21, 2017Teacher Work Day - No School for Students
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 - Thursday, Jan. 5, 2018
Winter Break - No School
Friday, January 5, 2018Teacher Workday - No School for Students
Monday, January 8, 2018Classes Resume
Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day - No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
President's Day - No School
Thursday, March 29 - Sunday, April 8, 2018
Passover Break - No School
Monday, April 9, 2018
10:00 am Late Start
Monday, May 21, 2018
Shavuot - No School
Friday, May 25, 2018
Graduation - Class of 2018 (11:30 am)
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day - Closed
Friday, June 1, 2018Last Day of School for Students
Powered by Finalsite