Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Image Container

CALENDAR

To filter by team, subscribe to calendars, print calendars, or receive alerts, use the icons at the top right of the calendar.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Varsity Boys Practice
-
JV Boys Basketball Practice
-
Mon, Jan 6
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Swim Practice
-
Tue, Jan 7
Swim Practice
-
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Wed, Jan 8
Strength and Conditioning
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Swim Practice - Weight Room
-
Tennis Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Jan 9
Swim Practice
-
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Sun, Jan 12
JV Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Mon, Jan 13
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Swim Practice
-
Tue, Jan 14
Swim Practice
-
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Wed, Jan 15
Strength and Conditioning
-
Swim Practice - Weight Room
-
Tennis Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Jan 16
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Jan 17
Baseball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 18
Metro Meet SWIM & DIVE
-
Sun, Jan 19
Boys Soccer Practice
-
JV Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Mon, Jan 20
Tennis Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Jan 21
Swim Practice
-
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Wed, Jan 22
Strength and Conditioning
-
Swim Practice - Weight Room
-
Tennis Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Jan 23
Swim Practice
-
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Tri Match (HOME)
-
Fri, Jan 24
Baseball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Boys Soccer Practice
-
JV Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Mon, Jan 27
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Swim Practice
-
Tue, Jan 28
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Pace Meet SWIM & DIVE
-
Wed, Jan 29
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Jan 30
Strength and Conditioning
-
Tennis Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Track and Field Practice
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Jan 31
Baseball Practice
-