Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

2018-2019 Holidays and Closures

Monday, August 13, 2018 First Day of School
Friday, August 31, 2018 12:00 Dismissal for students - Teacher Workday
Monday, September 03, 2018 Labor Day - No School
Monday, September 10, 2018 Rosh Hashanah - No School
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Rosh Hashanah - No School
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Erev Yom Kippur - 12:00 Dismissal
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Yom Kippur - No School
Thursday, September 20, 2018 10:00 AM Late Start
Monday, September 24, 2018 Sukkot - No School
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Sukkot - No School
Monday, October 1, 2018 Shemini Atzeret - No School
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Simchat Torah - No School
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 AM Late Start
Wednesday, Nov. 21 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Break - No School
Monday, November 26, 2018 Classes Resume
Friday, December 21, 2018 Teacher Work Day - No School for Students
Monday, Dec. 24, 2018 - Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 Winter Break - No School
Monday, January 7, 2019 Classes Resume - 10:00 AM Late Start
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day - No School
Friday, February 15, 2019 Noon Dismissal for Students - Teacher Workday
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day - No School
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Noon Dismissal
Friday, March 22, 2019 No School for Students - Teacher Workday
Thursday, April 18 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 Passover Break - No School
Monday, April 29, 2019 10:00 AM Late Start
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day - Closed
Monday, June 3, 2019 Last Day of School for Students
Friday, May 24, 2019 Graduation - No School