Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Event Details

Women of Weber Speaker Series - Featuring Leslie Lubell
Zoom

Join us for October's Women of Weber learning session featuring Leslie Lubell, Program Manager for the HAMSA program at JF&CS.

Leslie Lubell, Program Manager for the HAMSA (Helping Atlantans Manage Substance Abuse) program at JF&CS, is a woman in recovery and an Atlanta native who grew up in the Jewish community. She's passionate about fighting stigma around addiction and mental illness through outreach, education, and storytelling. Leslie will share some of her journey through mental illness and addiction and the ways stigma in the Jewish community impacted her. Perhaps more importantly, she'll discuss how today's Jewish community has the power to change the narrative and create a safe space for those struggling with these preventable, treatable diseases.


January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6