Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Event Details

Info Evening for Prospective Students and Parents Subscribe to Alerts
-

This informal gathering, hosted by a current Weber parent, provides you with the opportunity to chat with Weber's Head of School, Weber students, and Weber parents.

Please email Rise Arkin, Director of Admissions, with any questions.

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2