Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Event Details

Understanding PSAT and PreACT Results (For Sophomore and Junior Parents)
The Weber School

UNDERSTANDING PSAT AND PreACT RESULTS FOR SOPHOMORE AND JUNIOR PARENTS

FEATURING

DR. JED APPLEROUTH

APPLEROUTH TUTORING, FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

  • Understanding and using PSAT and PreACT results
  • A look into the SAT and ACT
  • How to plan college admissions testing

Image

Jed Applerouth is a teacher and an educational innovator. A Nationally Certified Counselor with a PhD in Educational Psychology, Jed has researched student cognition, memory, motivation, and learning strategies to enhance the pedagogical strategies of Applerouth Tutoring Services.

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6