About Us

Faculty and Staff

Central to student learning and success, our talented and devoted faculty cultivate creative thinking and encourage student initiative, driving student engagement with creative teaching and unique approaches to learning -- in the classroom, off-campus, and around the world.

Board of Trustees

List of 5 items.

  • Executive Board

    Billy Medof
    Mark Kopkin
    Tamar Stern
    Garrett Van de Grift
    Darrin Friedrich
    Debbie Kuniansky
    Immediate Past Presidents
    Ronald Kirschner
    Michael Karlin
  • Executive Committee-at-Large

    Debbie Kurzweil
    Michael Kay
    Tonia Sellers
  • Members

    Amy Arogeti
    Brad Berman
    Lily Bock
    Gil Burstiner
    Gavin Cohen
    Charlie Kauss
    Ross Kogon
    Richard Kopelman
    Debbie Kurzweil
    Michael Levy
    Michael Lipton
    Brian Mand
    Steven Marks
    Jennifer Powers
    Judy Robkin
    Lori Kagan Schwarz
    Tonia Sellers
    Paul Silver
    Judy Stolovitz
    Fred Wachter
    Ronit Walker
  • Council of Advisors

    Marshall Duke
    Malcolm Minsk
    Carol Nemo
    David Sarnat
  • Lifetime Trustees

    Steve Berman
    Mark Cohen
    Harold Kirtz
    Lisa Galanti Rabinowitz
    Michael Rosenzweig
    Felicia Weber z"l

Our Faculty

The Weber School, a Jewish Community high school serving students from all Jewish backgrounds, prepares students for success in college and in life with comprehensive academic and co-curricular programs that inspire student exploration, leadership, and Jewish social consciousness. Many of our programs and academies are unique to Weber and can't be found at any other Atlanta-area high schools.

The Felicia Penzell Weber Jewish Community High School admits students of any race, color, and national or ethnic origin.