La Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica Induction and GraduationCord Ceremony

Congratulations to Weber Juniors and Weber Seniors for being recognized at this year’s La Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica (Spanish National Honor Society) Induction and Graduation Cord Ceremony. The junior and senior new inductees: Joey Bardack, Eva Beresin, Emily Berman, Sophie Cohen, Rachel Denneen, Gavi Diamant, Johanna Epstein, Sarah Ginsberg, Ava Kate Goldberg, Rany Granath, Molly Grosswald, Ava Halpert, Heather Hutmacher, Ryan Kardon, Harry Kitey, Avery Lipman, Emma Meyers, Justin Miller, Reese Oberkfell, Miriam Raggs, Shayna Robins, Sam Rosenthal, Barri Seitz, Dawson Sherman, Jamie Silberman, and Ryan Straw. Weber seniors graduating with a cord: Eva Beresin, Emily Berman, Sarah Ginsberg, Sophie Greenfield, Molly Grosswald, Ben Lefkovits, Lilly Levy, Caleb Ouanounou, Miriam Raggs, Barri Seitz, Irene Sharon, and Dawson Sherman.
A huge Felicidades to Ryan Kardon, who will serve as next year's Spanish National Honor Society President.
The Weber School, a Jewish Community high school serving students from all Jewish backgrounds, prepares students for success in college and in life with comprehensive academic and co-curricular programs that inspire student exploration, leadership, and Jewish social consciousness. Many of our programs and academies are unique to Weber and can't be found at any other Atlanta-area high schools.

The Felicia Penzell Weber Jewish Community High School admits students of any race, color, and national or ethnic origin.
©2020 The Weber School All Rights Reserved